clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Printable NCAA Bracket 2012: Elite Eight Begins Saturday

Eight teams remain standing in the 2012 NCAA Tournament field as Elite Eight action begins on Saturday.

Florida and Louisville tip off the day's action at 4:30 p.m. in the West Region, with the winner earning an invitation to the Final Four. The same prize goes to the victor of the later game between Ohio State and Syracuse, which begins at 7:05 p.m. in the East Region at the TD Garden.

The Kansas Jayhawks, Baylor Bears, Kentucky Wildcats and North Carolina Tar Heels were all victorious Friday night and will return to action Sunday for the right to advance to the Final Four. Check out an updated printable 2012 NCAA bracket or the Elite Eight schedule follows.

Saturday, March 24

Florida vs. Louisville, 4:30 p.m. ET, CBS

Ohio St. vs. Syracuse, 7:05 p.m. ET, CBS

Sunday, March 25

Baylor vs. Kentucky, 2:20 p.m. ET, CBS

Kansas vs. North Carolina, 5:05 p.m. ET, CBS

For more on Syracuse, visit Nunes Magician. For more coverage of Syracuse basketball in the 2012 NCAA Tournament, visit SB Nation New York's StoryStream.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube