clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

New York Jets Release 2012 Schedule

The New York Jets released their 2012 NFL Schedule on Tuesday night after it was revealed by NFL Network and at 7 p.m.

Here's what the Jets' 2012 schedule looks like:

9/9 Sunday Buffalo 1:00 p.m. CBS
9/16 Sunday at Pittsburgh 4:15 p.m. CBS
9/23 Sunday at Miami 1:00 p.m. CBS
9/30 Sunday San Francisco 1:00 p.m. FOX
10/8 Monday Houston 8:30 p.m. ESPN
10/14 Sunday Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. CBS
10/21 Sunday at New England 4:15 p.m. CBS
10/28 Sunday Miami 1:00 p.m. CBS
11/4 Bye
11/11 Sunday at Seattle 4:05 p.m. CBS
11/18 Sunday at St. Louis 1:00 p.m. CBS
11/22 Thursday New England 8:20 p.m. NBC
12/2 Sunday Arizona 1:00 p.m. FOX
12/9 Sunday at Jacksonville 1:00 p.m. CBS
12/17 Monday at Tennessee 8:30 p.m. ESPN
12/23 Sunday San Diego 8:20 p.m. NBC
12/30 Sunday at Buffalo 1:00 p.m. CBS

In terms of marquee games, the Jets will play on Thanksgiving Day against the Patriots. New York will also have a pair of Monday Night games against the Texans (10/8) and Titans (12/17). The Jets also have a Sunday Night Football game against San Diego on Dec. 23.

For more coverage on the Jets, be sure to check out Gang Green Nation and SB Nation New York for all your needs. Also return to this StoryStream for updates on 2012 New York Jets offseason news.