clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

New York Giants 2012 Training Camp: Full Schedule Released

The New York Giants will return to the UAlbany for their 2012 NFL training camp this summer. The team has trained there since 1996 with the exception of last season, when camp was kept at the Timex Performance Center due to the impact of the NFL Lockout.

The full camp schedule has been released.

2012 New York Giants Training Camp Schedule

Thurs., July 26: Players Report
Fri., July 27: 1 p.m.
Sat., July 28: 1 p.m.
Sun., July 29: 1 p.m.
Mon., July 30: 1 p.m.
Tues., July 31: No practice.
Wed., Aug. 1: 1 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 2: 1 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 3: 1 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 4: 1:00 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 5: No Practice
Mon., Aug. 6: 1 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 7: 1 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 8: 1 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 9: No Practice
Fri., Aug. 10: at Jacksonville, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 11: No Practice
Sun., Aug. 12: 1 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 13: 1 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 14: 1 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 15: No Practice - Break Camp