clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

PGA Honda Classic 2012: Final Round TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings

Tournament leader Rory McIlroy tees off at 10:30 a.m. ET today in the final round of the 2012 PGA Honda Classic. A victory by McIlroy would make him No. 1 in the Official World Golf Rankings. McIlroy is 11-under par, two shots ahead of Tom Gillis and Harris English.

St. John’s graduate Keegan Bradley will tee off in the second-to-last pairing just 10 minutes ahead of McIlroy. Bradley begins the day four shots back at seven-under par. Tiger Woods, two-under for the tournament, tees off at 9:20 a.m.

Tee times have been moved up and players placed into threesomes for the final round as thunderstorms are expected in the afternoon.

The final round was scheduled to be shown live on NBC, but due to the weather and the changes in tee times, NBC will likely end up showing a tape-delayed broadcast, beginning at 3 p.m.

Tee No. 1 (all times ET)

8:30 a.m. – Robert Garrigus, Jason Kokrak, Padraig Harrington
8:40 a.m. – Rory Sabbatini, John Mallinger, Y.E. Yang
8:50 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Rocco Mediate, Bob Estes
9:00 a.m. – Henrik Stensson, Lee Westwood, Erik Crompton
9:10 a.m. – Ted Potter, Jr., Vaughn Taylor, D.A. Points
9:20 a.m. – Brandt Jobe, Tiger Woods, Ernie Els
9:30 a.m. – Spencer Levin, Rickie Fowler, Mark Wilson
9:40 a.m. – Charles Howell III, Jimmy Walker, Fredrik Jacobsen
9:50 a.m. – Jeff Overton, Gary Christian, Davis Love III
10:00 a.m. – Chris Stroud, Kevin Stadler, Graeme McDowell
10:10 a.m. – Charl Schwartzel, Dicky Pride, Greg Chalmers
10:20 a.m. – Keegan Bradley, Brian Harman, Justin Rose
10:30 a.m. – Rory McIlroy, Harris English, Tom Gillis

Tee No. 10

8:30 a.m. – Ken Duke, Kenny Perry, Cameron Tringale
8:40 a.m. – Heath Slocum, J.B. Holmes, Stuart Appleby
8:50 a.m. – Rod Pampling, Nick O’Hearn, Tim Herron
9:00 a.m. – Sean O’Hair, Carl Pettersson, Ben Crane
9:10 a.m. – Ryan Moore, Louis Oosthuizen, Bae Sang-Moon
9:20 a.m. – Jason Bohn, William McGirt, Michael Thompson
9:30 a.m. – Scott Langley, Brian Davis, Martin Flores
9:40 a.m. – Stewart Cink, John Huh, Chris Kirk
9:50 a.m. – Kris Blanks, Jhonattan Vegas, Michael Bradley
10:00 a.m. – Robert Allenby, Brendon de Jonge, Jose Maria Olazabal
10:10 a.m. – Anthony Kim, Charlie Wi, Troy Matterson
10:20 a.m. – Noh Seung-Yul, Ricky Barnes, Brendan Steele
10:30 a.m. – Robert Karlsson, Colt Knost

Follow the leaderboard throughout the day at