clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Syracuse Football Schedule 2012: Big East Releases Conference Schedule, Syracuse Schedule Complete

The Big East Conference released its conference football schedule on Monday, filling out the 2012 Syracuse football schedule.

The Orange will begin conference play on Friday, Oct. 5 against the Pittsburgh Panthers and conclude it on Friday, Nov. 23 against the Temple Owls.

View Syracuse's non-conference schedule here, or the entire Syracuse Orange football schedule follows:

Sat., Sept. 1: Northwestern

Sat., Sept. 8: Southern California (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)

Sat., Sept. 15: Stony Brook

Sat., Sept. 22: at Minnesota

Fri., Oct. 5: PITTSBURGH (7 p.m., ESPN)

Sat., Oct. 13: at RUTGERS

Fri., Oct. 19: CONNECTICUT (8 p.m., ESPN)

Sat., Oct. 27: at USF

Sat., Nov. 3: at CINCINNATI

Sat., Nov. 10: LOUISVILLE

Sat., Nov. 17: at Missouri

Fri., Nov. 23: at TEMPLE (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)

For more on the Syracuse's 2012 football season, check back to this SB Nation New York StoryStream, while the SB Nation blog Troy Nunes Is An Absolute Magician is all about the Orange.