clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

WNBA TV Schedule: New York Liberty Featured 13 Times

The WNBA season tips off Friday night, and the league Thursday announced its television schedule for the coming season. The New York Liberty will be featured on NBA TV 13 times during the course of their 72-game WNBA regular season.

The highlight of those appearances will be the final, on Sept. 11. The Liberty will be at Connecticut at 1 p.m. on the 10th anniversary of the 9/11 terrorist attacks.

The WNBA tips off its season Friday night. The complete NBA TV WNBA schedule can be found after the jump.

2011 WNBA ON NBA TV SCHEDULE
(ALL TIMES ET)

June

Friday, June 3 -- Minnesota @ Los Angeles, 11 p.m.
Sat., June 25
-- Connecticut @ Indiana, 7 p.m.
Sun., June 26 -- San Antonio @ Atlanta, 3 p.m.
Sun., June 26 -- Indiana @ Minnesota, 7 p.m.

July

Fri., July 1 -- San Antonio @ New York, 7 p.m.
Fri., July 1 -- Chicago @ Phoenix, 10 p.m.
Sun., July 3 -- Seattle @ Washington, 4 p.m.
Fri., July 8 -- New York @ San Antonio,8 p.m.
Sat., July 9 -- Connecticut @ Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Sat., July 9 -- Los Angeles @ Seattle, 10 p.m.
Sun., July 10 -- Chicago @ New York, 4 p.m.
Sun., July 10 -- Tulsa @ Phoenix, 6 p.m.
Tues., July 12 -- Washington @ Seattle, 3 p.m.
Tues., July 12 -- Los Angeles @ San Antonio, 8 p.m.
Wed., July 13 -- Phoenix @ Minnesota, 1 p.m.
Fri., July 15 -- Connecticut @ New York, 7 p.m.
Fri., July 15 -- Washington @ Phoenix, 10 p.m.
Sat., July 16 -- Chicago @ Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., July 17 -- Tulsa @ New York, 4 p.m.
Sun., July 17 -- Washington @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m.
Tues., July 19 -- Indiana @ Atlanta, Noon
Wed., July 20 -- Atlanta @ Washington, 11:30 a.m.
Wed., July 20 -- Minnesota @ Phoenix, 3:30 p.m.
Thurs., July 21 -- Chicago @ Indiana, 7 p.m.
Thurs., July 21 -- San Antonio @ Seattle, 10 p.m.
Tues., July 26 -- Seattle @ Phoenix, 10 p.m.
Thurs., July 28 -- Phoenix @ San Antonio, 12:30 p.m.
Thurs., July 28 -- Los Angeles @ Atlanta, 7 p.m.
Fri., July 29 -- Indiana @ Washington, 7 p.m.
Sat., July 30 -- Phoenix @ New York, 7 p.m.
Sun., July 31 -- Minnesota @ San Antonio, 3 p.m.
Sun., July 31 -- Los Angeles @ Indiana, 6 p.m.

August

Wed., Aug 3 -- Connecticut @ Los Angeles, 3 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 4 -- Chicago @ New York, 4 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 4 -- San Antonio @ Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 5 -- Connecticut @ Seattle, 10 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 6 -- New York @ Washington, 7 p.m.
Sun., Aug 7 -- Seattle @ Atlanta, 3 p.m.
Sun., Aug 7 -- Connecticut @ Phoenix, 6 p.m.
Sun., Aug 7 -- Minnesota @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 13 -- New York @ Indiana, 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 13 -- Atlanta @ Seattle, 10 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 14 -- Chicago @ San Antonio, 3 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 14 -- Tulsa @ Minnesota, 7 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 16 -- Atlanta @ Los Angeles, 10 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 18 -- Connecticut @ New York, 7 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 19 -- Connecticut @ Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 20 -- Chicago @ Washington, 7 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 20 -- San Antonio @ Phoenix, 10 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 21 -- Washington @ Indiana, 6 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 26 -- San Antonio @ Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 26 -- Tulsa @ Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 27 -- Atlanta @ Indiana, 7 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 28 -- Phoenix @ Washington, 4 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 28 -- New York @ Chicago, 6 p.m.

September

Fri., Sept. 2 -- Washington @ Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 3 -- Seattle @ San Antonio, 8 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 3 -- Los Angeles @ Phoenix, 10 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 4 -- Connecticut @ Washington, 4 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 4 -- Indiana @ Chicago, 6 p.m.
Tues., Sept. 6 -- San Antonio @ Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 7 -- Washington @ Indiana, 7 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 8 -- Chicago @ Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Thurs., Sept. 8 -- Tulsa @ Phoenix, 10 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 9 -- Indiana @ New York, 7 p.m.
Fri., Sept. 9 -- Tulsa @ Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 10 -- Washington @ San Antonio, 8 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 10 -- Chicago @ Los Angeles, 10:30 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 11 -- New York @ Connecticut, 1 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 11 -- Atlanta @ Indiana, 5 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 11 -- San Antonio @ Tulsa, 7 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 11 -- Chicago @ Seattle, 9 p.m.