clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 Pro Bowl Balloting: Jets Darrelle Revis, Joe McKnight Continue To Lead

Cornerback Darrelle Revis and kick returner Joe McKnight of the New York Jets continue to be the leading vote-getters at their respective positions in balloting for the 2012 Pro Bowl. No New York Giants lead at their positions.

Voting will conclude Dec. 19. You can cast your ballot at

Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers is the leading overall vote-getter with 1,263,045 votes. New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady leads the AFC vote-getters with 1,149,721 votes.

Balloting will conclude on Monday, Dec. 19 following the conclusion of Monday Night Football (Pittsburgh Steelers at San Francisco 49ers, ESPN, 8:30 pm (ET). The teams will be announced at 7 p.m. ET Tuesday, Dec. 27 on a special NFL Total Access 2012 Pro Bowl Selection Show on NFL Network.

The 2012 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, January 29, 2012 and televised live on NBC at 7 p.m. ET from Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii.