clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Giants Training Camp Schedule

2010 New York Giants Training Camp Schedule

August 1 (Sun.)
Practice: 3:15-5:15 p.m.

August 2 (Mon.)
Practice #1: 8:35-10:35 a.m.
Practice #2: 3:15-5:15 p.m.

August 3 (Tues.)
Practice #1: 8:35-10:35 a.m.
Practice #2: 3:15-5:15 p.m.

August 4 (Wed.)
No Practice

August 5 (Thurs.)
Practice #1: 8:35-10:35 a.m.
Practice #2: 6:05-8:05 p.m.

August 6 (Fri.)
Practice: 2:35-4:35 p.m.

August 7 (Sat.)
Practice #1: 8:35-10:35 a.m.
Practice #2: 6:05-8:05 p.m.

August 8 (Sun.)
No Practice

August 9 (Mon.)
Practice #1: 8:35-10:35 a.m.
Practice #2: 6:05-8:05 p.m.

August 10 (Tues.)
Practice: 2:35-4:35 p.m.

August 11 (Wed.)
Practice #1: 8:35-10:35 a.m.
Practice #2: 6:05-8:05 p.m.

August 12 (Thurs.)
Practice: 10:30-11:30 a.m. (Jog-Thru)

August 13 (Fri.)
Practice #1: 8:35-10:35 a.m.
Practice #2: 6:05-8:05 p.m.

August 14 (Sat.)
Practice: 2:35-4:35 p.m.

August 15 (Sun.)
Practice: 10:00-11:30 a.m. (Jog-Thru)

August 16 (Mon.)
NFL Preseason Game at New York Jets, 8:00 p.m.

August 17 (Tues.)
No Practice

August 18 (Wed.)
Practice: 2:35-4:35 p.m.

August 19 (Thurs.)
Practice: 2:35-4:35 p.m.

August 20 (Fri.)
Practice: 10:30-11:45 a.m. (Jog-Thru)
Camp Ends

August 21 (Sat.)
NFL Preseason Game vs. Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.

— Check the UAlbany website for updated information.