2012 Yankees Spring Training Schedule

The New York Yankees have seen pitchers and catchers report to Spring Training in Florida. Position players will report by Feb. 24 and Grapefruit League play will begin on March 2 against the South Florida Bulls.

Here's the Yankees' complete Spring Training schedule:

Fri, Mar 02, 2012 1:05 pm University of South Florida Bulls @ Yankees

Sat, Mar 03, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Phillies

Sun, Mar 04, 2012 1:05 pm Phillies @ Yankees

Mon, Mar 05, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Phillies

Tue, Mar 06, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Pirates

Wed, Mar 07, 2012 1:05 pm Rays @ Yankees

Thu, Mar 08, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Blue

Fri, Mar 09, 2012 1:05 pm Braves @ Yankees

Sat, Mar 10, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Braves

Sun, Mar 11, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Twins

Sun, Mar 11, 2012 1:05 pm Phillies @ Yankees

Mon, Mar 12, 2012 7:05 pm Astros @ Yankees

Tue, Mar 13, 2012 7:05 pm Red Sox @ Yankees

Wed, Mar 14, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Blue

Thu, Mar 15, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Nationals
Fri, Mar 16, 2012 1:05 pm Nationals @ Yankees

Sat, Mar 17, 2012 1:05 pm Astros @ Yankees

Sun, Mar 18, 2012 7:05 pm Yankees @ Orioles

Tue, Mar 20, 2012 7:05 pm Pirates @ Yankees

Wed, Mar 21, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Rays

Thu, Mar 22, 2012 7:05 pm Yankees @ Red Sox

Fri, Mar 23, 2012 1:05 pm Twins @ Yankees

Fri, Mar 23, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Phillies

Sat, Mar 24, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Tigers

Sun, Mar 25, 2012 1:05 pm Tigers @ Yankees

Tue, Mar 27, 2012 7:05 pm Blue Jays @ Yankees

Wed, Mar 28, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Braves

Thu, Mar 29, 2012 7:05 pm Orioles @ Yankees

Fri, Mar 30, 2012 7:05 pm Phillies @ Yankees

Sat, Mar 31, 2012 1:05 pm Yankees @ Astros

Sun, Apr 01, 2012 1:10 pm Yankees @ Marlins

Mon, Apr 02, 2012 7:10 pm Yankees @ Marlins

Tue, Apr 03, 2012 2:10 pm Yankees @ Mets

Wed, Apr 04, 2012 12:05 pm Mets @ Yankees

-- See SB Nation's Pinstripe Alley for more discussion and analysis of the Yankees

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation New York

You must be a member of SB Nation New York to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation New York. You should read them.

Join SB Nation New York

You must be a member of SB Nation New York to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation New York. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.