New York Giants Training Camp: Preview, Practice Schedule

The New York Giants begin their quest for a fifth Super Bowl title when they report to UAlbany for training camp on July 26. Jim O'Connor-US PRESSWIRE

The New York Giants begin training camp at the University at Albany in less than two weeks. Players report on July 26 and the first practice is set for July 27 as the Giants begin defense of the fourth Super Bowl title in franchise history.

The Giants have visited the White House, gotten their Super Bowl rings and had plenty of time now to bask in the glory of defeating the New England Patriots for the second consecutive time in a Super Bowl. Now, the real work of trying to get back to the playoffs and defend their title is about to begin.

Leading up to training camp SB Nation New York will offer position-by-position previews of the 2012 Giants, along with other news and features to get you ready to root on the 2012 Giants. So, keep it here for everything you need to know.

[UAlbany Giants Training Camp Page | Twitter: #NYGatUAlbany]

Here is the complete training camp schedule:

2012 New York Giants Training Camp Schedule

Thurs., July 26: Players Report
Fri., July 27: 1 p.m.
Sat., July 28: 1 p.m.
Sun., July 29: 1 p.m.
Mon., July 30: 1 p.m.
Tues., July 31: No practice.
Wed., Aug. 1: 1 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 2: 1 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 3: 1 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 4: 1 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 5: No Practice
Mon., Aug. 6: 1 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 7: 1 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 8: 1 p.m.
Thurs., Aug. 9: No Practice
Fri., Aug. 10: at Jacksonville, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 11: No Practice
Sun., Aug. 12: 1 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 13: 1 p.m.
Tues., Aug. 14: 1 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 15: No Practice - Break Camp

[See Big Blue View For More | Follow Big Blue View On Twitter]

Here is the complete regular-season schedule:




Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SB Nation New York

You must be a member of SB Nation New York to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation New York. You should read them.

Join SB Nation New York

You must be a member of SB Nation New York to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation New York. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.